Bladsalg

Jacob Schmidt
Kundedirektør - Marketing
Direkte: 9388 989 9
Jacob.Schmidt@nordjyske.dk
Kim Harboe
Abonnementschef - Marketing
Direkte: 9935 3450
kim.harboe@nordjyske.dk
Anette Kjeldgaard Vestergaard
Projektchef - Marketing
Direkte: 7248 9175
anette.vestergaard@nordjyske.dk
Britt Holst
Projektleder, abonnementssalg - Marketing
Direkte: 9935 3592
Britt.Holst@nordjyske.dk
Claus Stenderup Olsen
Koncerncontroller - Marketing
Direkte: 9935 3272
claus.stenderup.olsen@nordjyske.dk
Martin Baun
Telemarketingchef - Telesalg
Direkte: 9935 3728
martin.baun@nordjyske.dk