Aalborg/Jammerbugt

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S
Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst

Telefon: 99353535

Mail: aalborg@nordjyske.dk

Claus T. Kræmmergaard
Lokalredaktør - Aalborg - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3771
kraemmergaard@nordjyske.dk
Anne Helene Kahr Thomsen
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3408
anne.helene.kahr.thomsen@nordjyske.dk
Bine Martine Gori
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3354
bine.martine.gori@nordjyske.dk
Dorte Geertsen
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3397
dorte.geertsen@nordjyske.dk
Jesper Schouenborg
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3752
jesper.schouenborg@nordjyske.dk
Kasper Ørkild Hansen
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 349 1
Kasper.Orkild.Hansen@nordjyske.dk
Kirsten Pilgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3762
kirsten.pilgaard@nordjyske.dk
Lise Stenbro
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3758
lise.stenbro@nordjyske.dk
Lone Hejlskov Jensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3293
lone.hejlskov.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Niels Jørn Brauer
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3754
niels.jorn.brauer@nordjyske.dk
Pernille Damsgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9935 3841
pernille.kragh.madsen@nordjyske.dk
Susanne Justsen
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3491
susanne.justsen@nordjyske.dk
Svend Ole Jensen
Lokalredaktør - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9919 9411
svend.ole.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Søren Skov
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3422
soren.skov@nordjyske.dk
Tina Larsen
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3755
tina.larsen@nordjyske.dk
Torben O. Andersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3356
torben.andersen@nordjyske.dk