Frederikshavn

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S
Tordenskjoldsgade 2
9900 Frederikshavn

Telefon: 99203333

Mail: frederikshavn@nordjyske.dk

Lise Myrup Lassen
Lokalredaktør - Redaktion (Hjørring-Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9924 5140
lise.myrup.lassen@nordjyske.dk
Hans Christensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9920 3329
hans.christensen@nordjyske.dk
Jens Ole D. Pedersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9920 3349
jens.ole.d.pedersen@nordjyske.dk
Kirsten Østergaard
Skribent - Redaktion (Læsø)
Direkte: 9849 9890
kirsten.ostergaard@nordjyske.dk
Lars Hofmeister
Journalist - Redaktion (Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9920 3399
lars.hofmeister@nordjyske.dk
Marianne Dyhrberg Cornett
Journalist - Redaktion (Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9989 1460
marianne.cornett@nordjyske.dk
Marianne Isen
Journalist - Redaktion (Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9920 3345
marianne.isen@nordjyske.dk