Himmerland

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S
Adelgade 56
9500 Hobro

Telefon: 98527000 

Mail: mariagerfjord@nordjyske.dk

Rasmus Skovbo
Lokalredaktør - Redaktion (Hobro)
Direkte: 9852 7044
rasmus.skovbo@nordjyske.dk
Bente Lembo Cookson
Journalist - Redaktion (Hobro)
Direkte: 9852 7011
bente.lembo.cookson@nordjyske.dk
Jesper Poulsen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hobro)
Direkte: 9852 7013
jesper.poulsen@nordjyske.dk
Kim Juhl Andersen
Redaktionssekretær - Redaktion (Hobro)
Direkte: 9852 7020
kim.juhl.andersen@nordjyske.dk
Knud Labohn
Journalist - Redaktion (Hobro)
Direkte: 9698 2827
knud.bay.labohn@nordjyske.dk
Lasse Damsgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Hobro)
Direkte: 9698 2825
lasse.damsgaard@nordjyske.dk
Margit Sig
Journalist - Redaktion (Hobro)
Direkte: 9852 7046
margit.sig@nordjyske.dk
Ole Jensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hobro)
Direkte: 9852 7014
oj10@nordjyske.dk