Hjørring

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S
Frederikshavnsvej 81
9800 Hjørring

Telefon: 99245111

Mail: hjoerring@nordjyske.dk

Lise Myrup Lassen
Lokalredaktør - Redaktion (Hjørring-Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9924 5140
lise.myrup.lassen@nordjyske.dk
Allan V. Sørensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5104
allan.vinding.sorensen@nordjyske.dk
Charlotte Bøje
Reporter - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5157
charlotte.boje@nordjyske.dk
Gunnar Onghamar
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5141
gunnar.onghamar@nordjyske.dk
Jakob Gammelgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5163
jakob.gammelgaard@nordjyske.dk
Jane Bünemann
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5103
jane.buenemann@nordjyske.dk
Lars Høj
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5112
lars.hoj@nordjyske.dk
Poul Christoffersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5108
poul.christoffersen@nordjyske.dk
Thomas Nielsen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5158
thomas.nielsen@nordjyske.dk
Peder Christian Pedersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9645 5581
peder.christian.pedersen@nordjyske.dk