Thisted

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S
Sydhavnsvej 5
7700 Thisted

Telefon: 99199300

Mail: thisted@nordjyske.dk

Jens Peter Rodian Svarrer
Ansv. redaktør - Redaktion - Mors og Thisted
Direkte: 2729 354 8
jens.peter.svarrer@nordjyske.dk
Carsten L. Hougaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9919 9416
carsten.hougaard@nordjyske.dk
Jens Fogh-Andersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9919 9371
jens.fogh.andersen@nordjyske.dk
Lars Christensen
Sportsjournalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9919 9422
lars.christensen@nordjyske.dk
Lone Lærke Krog
Journalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9919 9426
lone.laerke.krog@nordjyske.dk
Morten Kyndby Holm
Journalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9919 9427
morten.kyndby.holm@nordjyske.dk
Niels Hansen
Journalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9919 9424
niels.hansen@nordjyske.dk
Pernille Damsgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9935 3841
pernille.kragh.madsen@nordjyske.dk
Villy Dall
Journalist - Redaktion (Thisted)
Direkte: 9919 9415
villy.dall@nordjyske.dk