24NORDJYSKE

Lars Jespersen
Chefredaktør - Redaktion (Ledelse Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3207
lars.jespersen@nordjyske.dk
Katja Bundgaard
Innovationschef - Innovation
Direkte: 9935 3643
katja.bundgaard@nordjyske.dk
Helle Oddershede Mikkelsen
Koordinator - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3779
helle.oddershede.mikkelsen@nordjyske.dk
Henrik Smidt
Studievært - Redaktion (24NORDJYSKE)
Direkte: 9935 3293
henrik.smidt@nordjyske.dk
Jens Otto Barsøe
Studievært - Redaktion (24NORDJYSKE)
Direkte: 9935 3293
jens.otto.barsoe@nordjyske.dk
Kim Graugaard
Producer - Redaktion (TV produktion)
Direkte: 9935 3432
kim.graugaard@nordjyske.dk
Lone Hejlskov Jensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3293
lone.hejlskov.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Martel Andersen
Producer - Redaktion (TV produktion)
Direkte: 9935 3432
martel.andersen@nordjyske.dk
Pia Haugaard
Studievært - Redaktion (24NORDJYSKE)
Direkte: 9935 3293
pia.haugaard@nordjyske.dk
Thomas Hansen
Producer - Redaktion (TV produktion)
Direkte: 9935 3432
thomas.hansen@nordjyske.dk