ANR og Radio NORDJYSKE

Radionyhederne

Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst

Telefon: 9935 3535

Mail: radionyhederne@radionet.dk

Lars Jespersen
Chefredaktør - Redaktion (Ledelse Aalborg)
Direkte: 9935 3207
lars.jespersen@nordjyske.dk
Jan Mølgaard Jensen
Musikchef - ANR / Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3926
jj@anr.dk
Tom Bue
Radioredaktør - ANR / Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3924
bue@anr.dk
Anders Fuglsang
Radiovært - Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3929
anders@radionordjyske.dk
Camilla Gammelgaard Johansen
Journalist - ANR / Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3535
camilla@anr.dk
Claus Høyer
Operations Manager - ANR
Direkte: 9935 3933
claus@anr.dk
Henrik Poulsen
Teknikchef - ANR / Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3921
poulsen@radionordjyske.dk
Johnni Gade
Programmedarbejder - ANR
Direkte: 9935 3932
johnni@anr.dk
Kirstine Richter Hansen
Programmedarbejder - ANR
Direkte: 9935 3933
kirstine@anr.dk
Mark Simon Russell
Programmedarbejder - ANR / Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3535
mark@radionordjyske.dk
Michael Linde
Musikassistent - ANR / Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3925
linde@anr.dk
Nadim Adam Hansen
Programmedarbejder - ANR
Direkte: 9935 3924
nadim@anr.dk
Niels Skovmand
Indholdsproducer - ANR / Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3928
skovmand@radionordjyske.dk
René "Shine" Thomsen
Lydproducer - ANR / Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3927
shine@anr.dk
Thomas Loft
Radiovært - Radio NORDJYSKE
Direkte: 9935 3932
thomas@radionordjyske.dk