Kultur

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S

Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst

Telefon: 9935 3535

Mail kultur: kultur@nordjyske.dk

Max Melgaard Glavind
Kulturredaktør - Redaktion (Kultur)
Direkte: 9935 3283
max.melgaard.glavind@nordjyske.dk
Bent Stenbakken
Journalist - Redaktion (Kultur)
Direkte: 9935 3282
bent.stenbakken@nordjyske.dk
Dorrit Gap Jensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Kultur)
Direkte: 9935 3286
dorrit.gap.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Dorte Rohde
Journalist - Redaktion (Kultur)
Direkte: 9935 3352
dorte.rohde@nordjyske.dk
Lars Aare Jensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Kultur)
Direkte: 9935 3284
lars.aare.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Suzanne Tram
Journalist - Redaktion (Kultur)
Direkte: 9935 3390
suzanne.tram@nordjyske.dk