NORDJYSKE Plus

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S

Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst

Telefon: 9935 3535

Mail: nordjyske@nordjyske.dk

Steffen Melgaard Bek
Netredaktør - Nyhedsmotor/NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3296
steffen.bek@nordjyske.dk
John Jensen
Digital redaktør - Nyhedsmotor/NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9920 9341
john.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Anders Andersen
Journalist - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3325
anders.andersen@nordjyske.dk
Asbjørn Hansen
Journalist - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9852 7039
asbjorn.hansen@nordjyske.dk
Britt Kristensen
Journalist - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3637
britt.kristensen@nordjyske.dk
Claus Smidstrup
Journalist - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 335 1
claus.smidstrup@nordjyske.dk
Henrik Strømgaard
Redaktionssekretær - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3774
henrik.stromgaard@nordjyske.dk
Jakob Kanne Bjerregaard
Journalist - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3753
jakob.kanne.bjerregaard@nordjyske.dk
Jeanett Harald Schmidt
Social Media Manager - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3416
jeanett.schmidt.nielsen@nordjyske.dk
Lars Termansen
Journalist - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3410
lars.termansen@nordjyske.dk
Linse Daugaard
Social media manager - Nyhedsmotor/NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3839
linse.daugaard@nordjyske.dk
Lone Tørnes Beck
Journalist - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9645 5578
lone.tornes.beck@nordjyske.dk
Morten Appel Bækgaard
Journalist - Redaktion NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9920 932 7
morten.appel@nordjyske.dk
Susie Skov
Journalist - NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3297
susie.skov@nordjyske.dk