Nyhedsmotor

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S

Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst

Telefon: 99353535

Mail: nordjyske@nordjyske.dk

Steffen Melgaard Bek
Redaktør - Nyhedsmotor/NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9935 3296
steffen.bek@nordjyske.dk
John Jensen
Digital redaktør - Nyhedsmotor/NORDJYSKE Plus
Direkte: 9920 9341
john.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Jens Hukiær
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3296
jens.hukiaer@nordjyske.dk
Jesper Ramsing Pedersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3291
jesper.ramsing@nordjyske.dk
Mette Siggaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3933
mette.siggaard@nordjyske.dk
Ole Sanvig Knudsen
Souschef - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3325
ole.sanvig.knudsen@nordjyske.dk
Peter Witten
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3413
peter.witten@nordjyske.dk