Vendsyssel

Lise Myrup Lassen
Redaktionschef - Vendsyssel (Hjørring-Frederikshavn-Brønderslev-Jammerbugt)
Direkte: 9924 5140
lise.myrup.lassen@nordjyske.dk
Allan V. Sørensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5104
allan.vinding.sorensen@nordjyske.dk
Birgit Eriksen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5152
birgit.eriksen@nordjyske.dk
Inge Steen Sørensen
Assistent - Redaktion
Direkte: 9924 5111
inge.steen.sorensen@nordjyske.dk
Jakob Frey Ahrentzen
Souschef Frederikshavn - Redaktion (Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9679 5913
jakob.frey.ahrentzen@nordjyske.dk
Jakob Gammelgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5163
jakob.gammelgaard@nordjyske.dk
Lars Hofmeister
Journalist - Redaktion (Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9920 3399
lars.hofmeister@nordjyske.dk
Lars Høj
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5112
lars.hoj@nordjyske.dk
Marianne Isen
Journalist - Redaktion (Frederikshavn)
Direkte: 9920 3345
marianne.isen@nordjyske.dk
Mette Pilgaard Møller
Journalist - Redaktion (Brønderslev)
Direkte: 9645 5569
mette.pilgaard.moller@nordjyske.dk
Thomas Nielsen
Journalist - Redaktion (Hjørring)
Direkte: 9924 5158
thomas.nielsen@nordjyske.dk
Peder Christian Pedersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Brønderslev)
Direkte: 9645 5581
peder.christian.pedersen@nordjyske.dk