Nyhedsmotoren

NORDJYSKE Medier A/S

Langagervej 1
9220 Aalborg Øst

Telefon: 9935 3535

Mail: nordjyske@nordjyske.dk

Steffen Melgaard Bek
Redaktionschef - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor/Sport)
Direkte: 9935 3409
steffen.bek@nordjyske.dk
Henrik Strømgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3488
henrik.stromgaard@nordjyske.dk
Jacob Andersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 4292 4111
jacob.andersen@nordjyske.dk
Jens Hukiær
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3296
jens.hukiaer@nordjyske.dk
Jesper Ramsing Pedersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3314
jesper.ramsing@nordjyske.dk
John Jensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9920 9341
john.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Martél Andersen
Producer - Redaktion (Videoproduktion)
Direkte: 9935 3432
martel.andersen@nordjyske.dk
Mette Siggaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3933
mette.siggaard@nordjyske.dk
Michael Sand Andersen
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3318
michael.sand.andersen@nordjyske.dk
Ole Fink Mejlgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3300
ole.fink.mejlgaard@nordjyske.dk
Ole Sanvig Knudsen
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3325
ole.sanvig.knudsen@nordjyske.dk
Peter Witten
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3413
peter.witten@nordjyske.dk
Susie Skov
Journalist - Redaktion (Nyhedsmotor)
Direkte: 9935 3297
susie.skov@nordjyske.dk