Print

Flemming Kristensen
Redaktionschef - Print
Direkte: 9935 3326
flemming.kristensen@nordjyske.dk
Carsten Søgaard Jensen
Redaktionssekretær - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3312
carsten.sogaard.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Dorte Rohde
Journalist - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3352
dorte.rohde@nordjyske.dk
Hanne Lindblad Jensen
Bibliotekar - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3420
hanne.lindblad.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Hanne Overbye
Journalist - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3398
hanne.overbye@nordjyske.dk
Jeppe Damsgaard
Journalist - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3300
jeppe.damsgaard@nordjyske.dk
Lars Aare Jensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3328
lars.aare.jensen@nordjyske.dk
Merete Ejsing Horn
Redaktionssekretær - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3315
merete.ejsing.horn@nordjyske.dk
Morten Lind
Journalist - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3311
morten.lind@nordjyske.dk
Nils Rasmussen
Journalist - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3391
nils.rasmussen@nordjyske.dk
Ove Nørhave
Journalist/debatredaktør - Redaktion (Print/Debat)
Direkte: 9935 3406
ove.noerhave@nordjyske.dk
Tune Kristensen
Journalist - Redaktion (Print)
Direkte: 9935 3322
tune.kristensen@nordjyske.dk